Administration

Brady_edited.jpg

Brady Bradford

Health Officer

bbradfor@utah.gov

Delia Paletta

Management Services

dpaletta@utah.gov

Lori_edited.jpg

Lori Hardee

Emery County Clerical Services

lhardee@utah.gov

Tracy_edited.jpg

Tracy Randall

Business Manager

trandall@utah.gov

Brandy Wagner

Clerk Supervisor

bwagner@utah.gov

Photo-Coming-Soon_edited.jpg

Breana Downard
Carbon County Clerical Services
bdownard@utah.gov

Brittney_edited.jpg

Brittney Garff

PIO/Communications Coordinator

bgarff@utah.gov

Hannah Schoon

Epidemiologist

hschoon@utah.gov

Photo-Coming-Soon_edited.jpg

Sydney Scott
Grand County Clerical Services
sydneyscott@utah.gov

 

Clinical Services WIC

Sara_edited_edited.jpg

Sara Braby

Nursing Director

sbraby@utah.gov

Errin Rauhala

WIC Nurse/Pinnacle Canyon School Nurse

erauhala@utah.gov

Shawnee Ariotti

WIC Nurse

sariotti@utah.gov

Teresa_edited.jpg

Teresa Martinez

WIC Director

teresamartinez@utah.gov

Heidi Yoklavich

Carbon School Nurse

hyoklavich@utah.gov

Jeanna_edited.jpg

Jeanna Larsen

WIC Nurse

jeannalarsen@utah.gov

Carey_edited.jpg

Carey Haycock

Carbon County WIC Clerk

careyhaycock@utah.gov

Teonna Olsen
Carbon School Nurse
tmolsen@utah.gov

Lori 2_edited.jpg

Lori Tuttle

Emery School Nurse

ltuttle@utah.gov

Gwen_edited.jpg

Gwen Anderson

Children with Special Healthcare needs Coordinator

ganderson@utah.gov

Amy Ruggeri

Parents as Teachers Nurse

aruggeri@utah.gov

Julie Mathews

Parents as Teachers Nurse

juliemathews@utah.gov

Jessie Jewkes

Parents as Teachers Nurse

jessiejewkes@utah.gov

Jill Gordon

Parents as Teachers & WIC Nurse

jillgordon@utah.gov

Donald Cotton

Communicable Disease Nurse/ Moab Charter School Nurse

dcotton@utah.gov

 

Health
Education

Debbie_edited.jpg

Debbie Marvidikis

Health Promotion Director

dmarvidikis@utah.gov

Shelli Jo Ness

Health Promotion Specialist

sjness@utah.gov

Amanda_edited.jpg

Amanda McIntosh

Suicide Prevention Specialist

amcintosh@utah.gov

Michelle Ward

Opioid Prevention Specialist

kmward@utah.gov

Kathy Donathan_edited.jpg

Kathy Donathan

Health Promotion Specialist

kdonathan@utah.gov

Kathryn Miller

Asthma Educator

kathrynmiller@utah.gov

Elizabeth Wright
Health Educator
emwright@utah.gov

 

Emergency Preparedness

Chet_edited.jpg

Chet Ingram

Emergency Preparedness Director

chetingram@utah.gov

Photo-Coming-Soon_edited.jpg

Eric Anderson

Emergency Preparedness Planner

ewanderson@utah.gov

 

Environmental Health

Orion_edited.jpg

Orion Rogers

Environmental Health Director

orogers@utah.gov

Hailey Gardner

Environmental Health Scientist

haileygardner@utah.gov

Tami_edited.jpg

Tami Velasquez

Lab Director

tvelasquez@utah.gov

Jonathan Dutrow

Environmental Health Scientist

jdutrow@utah.gov

Jared Cloutier

Environmental Health Scientist

jcloutier@utah.gov

Health
Equity

 
Kirt_edited.jpg

Kirt Jensen
Health Equity Coordinator
kirtjensen@utah.gov