top of page
SEUHD Staff
Administration

Administration

IMG_3941.heic

Brady Bradford
Health Officer
bbradfor@utah.gov

IMG_3778.heic

Tracy Randall
Business Manager
trandall@utah.gov

Brittney_edited.jpg

Brittney Garff
PIO/Communications Coordinator
bgarff@utah.gov

IMG_3843.heic

Delia Coss
Management Services
dcoss@utah.gov

IMG_3804.heic

Brandy Wagner
Clerk Supervisor
bwagner@utah.gov

IMG_3767.HEIC

Hannah Schoon
Epidemiologist
hschoon@utah.gov

Photo-Coming-Soon_edited.jpg

Shawnee Curtis
Emery County Clerical Services
shawneecurtis@utah.gov

IMG_3776.heic

Breana Downard
Carbon County Clerical Services
bdownard@utah.gov

IMG_3886.HEIC

Sydney Scott
Grand County Clerical Services
sydneyscott@utah.gov

Nursing/WIC

Clinical & Family Services 

IMG_3760.HEIC

Sara Braby
Nursing Director
Director of Clinical & Family Services

sbraby@utah.gov

Teresa_edited.jpg

Teresa Martinez
WIC Coordinator
teresamartinez@utah.gov

Carey_edited.jpg

Carey Haycock
Carbon County WIC Clerk
careyhaycock@utah.gov

Errin_edited.jpg

Errin Rauhala
Public Health Nurse
Maternal Child Health Services Coordinator

erauhala@utah.gov

Heidi School Picture.jpg

Heidi Yoklavich
School Services Coordinator Carbon School Nurse
hyoklavich@utah.gov

IMG_3785.heic

Gwen Anderson
Family Services Coordinator CSHCN/PAT
ganderson@utah.gov

Amy Ruggeri_edited.jpg

Amy Ruggeri
Public Health Nurse
Parents as Teachers

aruggeri@utah.gov

Julie Mathews_edited.jpg

Julie Mathews
Public Health Nurse
Parents as Teachers
juliemathews@utah.gov

Jessie Jewkes_edited.jpg

Jessie Jewkes
Public Health Nurse
Parents as Teachers
jessiejewkes@utah.gov

Jeanna_edited.jpg

Jeanna Larsen
Public Health Nurse
Maternal Child Health

jeannalarsen@utah.gov

Lori 2_edited.jpg

Lori Tuttle
Public Health Nurse
Emery School Nurse

ltuttle@utah.gov

IMG_3853.HEIC

Kami Olsen
Public Health Nurse
Maternal Child Health
Cancer Screening
kamiolsen@utah.gov

IMG_3858.HEIC

Donald Cotton
Public Health Nurse
Communicable Disease
Moab Charter School Nurse

dcotton@utah.gov

IMG_3939.heic

Jill Gordon
Public Health Nurse

Parents as Teachers
Maternal Child Health

jillgordon@utah.gov

Health Education

Health
Education

IMG_3847.HEIC

Debbie Marvidikis
Health Promotion Director
dmarvidikis@utah.gov

Amanda_edited.jpg

Amanda McIntosh
Suicide Prevention Specialist
amcintosh@utah.gov

IMG_3851.HEIC

Kathy Donathan
Health Promotion Specialist
kdonathan@utah.gov

IMG_3832.HEIC

Michelle Ward
Opioid Prevention Specialist
kmward@utah.gov

IMG_3823.heic

Kathryn Miller
Asthma Educator
kathrynmiller@utah.gov

IMG_3877.HEIC

Elizabeth Wright
Health Educator
emwright@utah.gov

Photo-Coming-Soon_edited.jpg

Paige Haeck
Health Educator
phaeck@utah.gov

Emergency Preparedness

Emergency Preparedness

Chet_edited.jpg

Chet Ingram
Emergency Preparedness Director
chetingram@utah.gov

IMG_3792.HEIC

Eric Anderson
Emergency Preparedness Planner
ewanderson@utah.gov

IMG_3800.heic

Daniel Ness
COVID Specialist
dness@utah.gov

Environmental Health

Environmental Health

IMG_3946.HEIC

Orion Rogers
Environmental Health Director
orogers@utah.gov

Tami_edited.jpg

Tami Velasquez
Lab Director
tvelasquez@utah.gov

Jonathan_edited.jpg

Jonathan Dutrow
Environmental Health Scientist
jdutrow@utah.gov

Hailey.jpg

Hailey Gardner
Environmental Health Scientist
haileygardner@utah.gov

unnamed.jpg

Samuel Cook
Environmental Health Scientist
in Training

samuelcook@utah.gov

IMG_3854.HEIC

Brandon Pierce
Environmental Health Scientist
brandonpierce@utah.gov

image_50392065.JPG

Marie Brophy
Environmental Health Scientist
in Training

mbrophy@utah.gov

Health
Equity

Healh Equity
IMG_3830.HEIC

Kirt Jensen
Health Equity Coordinator
kirtjensen@utah.gov

IMG_3815.heic

Brenda Addley
Community Health Worker
baddley@utah.gov

IMG_3868.HEIC

Brooklynn Ewell
Community Health Worker
brooklynnewell@utah.gov

Photo-Coming-Soon_edited.jpg

Marcie Vargas
Health Equity Specialist
marcievargas@utah.gov

bottom of page