Southeast Utah Health Department

Price Office

149 East 100 South

PO BOX 800

Price, UT 84501

435-637-3671

Moab Office

575 S. Kane Creek Blvd.

Moab, UT 84532

435-259-5602

Castle Dale Office

25 West Main St.

PO BOX 644

Castle Dale, UT 84513

435-381-2252

Mission Statement

The mission of the Southeast Utah Health Department is to assist the residents of our communities to achieve and maintain optimal health and wellness.

2021

Annual
Report

 
Department Contacts

Health Director:

    Brady Bradford 
    E: bbradfor@utah.gov

 

Budget/Financial:

    Tracy Randall
    E: trandall@utah.gov

 

Health Promotion Director:

    Debbie Marvidikis 

    E: dmarvidikis@utah.gov
 

WIC Supervisor/Dietitian:

    Teresa Martinez

    E: tmartinez@utah.gov

Health Equity:

    Kirt Jensen

    E: kirtjensen@utah.gov

Nursing Director:

    Sara Braby

    E: sbraby@utah.gov
 

Public Information Officer & Website/Social Media:

    Brittney Garff
    E: bgarff@utah.gov

Environmental Health:
    Orion Rogers

    E: orogers@utah.gov

 

Emergency Preparedness:

    Chet Ingram
    E: chetingram@utah.gov

 

Fraud Hotline: seuhdfraud@utah.gov

Departments
Convenience Fee

Beginning July 18th, a convenience fee will be charged on all debit and credit card purchases. The fee is 2.5% with a minimum of $1.50.

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our social media channels.