Southeast Utah Health Department

Price Office

28 South 100 East

PO BOX 800

Price, UT 84501

435-637-3671

Moab Office

575 S. Kane Creek Blvd.

Moab, UT 84532

435-259-5602

Castle Dale Office

25 West Main St.

PO BOX 644

Castle Dale, UT 84513

435-381-2252

Mission Statement

The mission of the Southeast Utah Health Department is to assist the residents of our communities to achieve and maintain optimal health and wellness.

Health Director:

    Brady Bradford 
    E: bbradfor@utah.gov

 

Budget/Financial:

    Tracy Randall
    E: trandall@utah.gov

 

Health Promotion Director:

    Debbie Marvidikis 

    E: dmarvidikis@utah.gov
 

WIC Supervisor/Dietitian:

    Teresa Martinez

    E: tmartinez@utah.gov

Nursing Director:

    Sara Braby

    E: sbraby@utah.gov
 

Public Information Officer & Website/Social Media:

    Brittney Garff
    E: bgarff@utah.gov

Environmental Health:
    Orion Rogers

    E: orogers@utah.gov
 

Emergency Preparedness:

    Chet Ingram
    E: chetingram@utah.gov

 

Department Contacts
Departments
 
Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our social media channels.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram

Price Office

28 South 100 East

PO BOX 800

Price, UT 84501

435-637-3671

Moab Office

575 S. Kane Creek Blvd.

Moab, UT 84532

435-259-5602

Castle Dale Office

25 West Main St.

PO BOX 644

Castle Dale, UT 84513

435-381-2252