OUR FRIENDS

 BOARD OF HEALTH MEETING

The next Southeast Utah Board of Health Meeting will be held on Tuesday, January 28th at 5 p.m. in the Green River City Offices, 460 E. Main St. in Green River, Utah.  The meeting is open to the public.

Department PIO:
Contact Brittney Garff at
435-637-3671.  
Local Walking Trails
 

 Just click the link on the hiker 

** New website is under construction, please call our offices with questions any time! **

Attention!

Our offices will be closed Wednesday and Thursday, December 4th and 5th. We are sorry for any inconveniences. 

For information about the Medical Reserve Corps in Southeast Utah, contact Chet Ingram at 435-637-3671.  Read more about volunteers.

Click here to download registration form.

CONTACT DEPARTMENT HEADS
435-637-3671
 

Health Director: Brady Bradford 
E: bbradfor@utah.gov

 

Nursing Director: Sara Braby

E: sbraby@utah.gov

Budget/Financial: Tracy Randall
E: trandall@utah.gov

Environmental Health: Orion Rogers  
E: orogers@utah.gov

Health Promotion: Debbie Marvidikis 
E: dmarvidikis@utah.gov

WIC Supervisor/Dietician: Teresa Martinez
E: tmartinez@utah.gov

Emergency Preparedness: Robby Donaldson
E: rdonaldson@utah.gov

Public Information Officer/Multimedia:

Brittney Garff
E: bgarff@utah.gov

ANNUAL REPORT 2016

Information on Mold

MISSION STATEMENT

The mission of the Southeast Utah Health Department is to assist the residents of our communities to achieve and maintain optimal health and wellness.

Contact Us Regarding Mosquitoes

Address:
28 South 100 East
Price, UT 84501

bgarff@utah.gov
Tel: 435-637-3671
Fax: 435-637-1933

Copyright© Seuhealth.com 2013.

All rights reserved.

 

Web Development by

LiLbillboards.com